jeff foxworth composer producer songwriter

additional links:


The Ontic


In 2006 Jeff  joined forces with Rye Randa to form the dynamic producing-songwriting-composing duo known as The Ontic, and immediately found themselves composing for the HBO Documentary Ithuteng (Never Stop Learning). Soon after, they were brought on to score the documentary film Don't Look Down (2009) for ESPN with Michael Johns, Season 7 Finalist on American Idol. Produced by Charlie Ebersol and Willie Ebersol, the film chronicles Olympic snowboarder and skater Shaun White. It was featured at the X-Dance Film Festival in Park City, and subsequently nominated for Best Original Music Score. The Soundtrack also includes the iTunes single "Life Is Okay" featuring Brooke White of American Idol Season 7.

Since then, The Ontic has been quite busy. Recent television projects include The Moment (USA), NFL Characters Unite (USA), Power of Music (CBS), The Wanted (NBC), Off the Grid: Million Dollar Manhunt (History Channel), The Great Escape (TNT) and "Father Albert" (FOX) to name a few. The Ontic has also written and produced songs for artists such as Bonnie Somerville, Bruce Greenwood, Terron Brooks, Rossif Sutherland, Rachel G. Fox, and Katelyn Tarver.


contact :